AJ McLean- Have It All

Cover : AJ McLean- Have It All

The album is McLean’s first as a solo artist, although he once toured on his own as alter-ego Johnny No Name. McLean describes Have It All as “something fans of the Backstreet Boys will take notice of, thanks to its slightly risqué vibe”. For the album, McLean worked with a number of hitmakers like Kristian Lundin and Dan Muckala. “It’s kind of a cross between a little bit of rock and funk and a little bit of dance,” McLean said of the album. “It’s a well-rounded record. I’m really proud of it and I’ve been working on it for almost five years. It’s going to be a great, great record.”

Back To Discography

Track Listing:
1. Teenage Wildlife
2. Have It All
3. London
4. Gorgeous*
5. What If
6. Drive By Love*
7. Love Crazy
8. Sincereley Yours
9. I Quit
10. I Hate It When You’re Gone
11. What It Do*

Jimmy plays alto, tenor, and bari saxophones on these tracks.

Posted in Uncategorized.