Dave Damiani- Watch What Happens

Cover:Dave Damiani- Watch What Happens






Back To Discography

Track Listing:
1. Watch What Happens
2. Welcome to the Club
3. On the Street Where You Live
4. I’ve Never Been in Love Before
5. Tempted
6. Everything Happens to Me
7. Happy Together
8. I’m Old Fashioned
9. Angel Eyes
10. Old Devil Moon
11. Raspberry Beret
12. The World Is Against Me
13. Sunset Eyes

Posted in Uncategorized.