Jimmy Emerzian- In This State Of Mind

Cover : Jimmy Emerzian- In This State Of Mind






Back To Discography

Jimmy Emerzian, tenor saxophone
Braden Soper, trumpet
Joe Lewis, trumpet
Billy Frenzel, flute
Ryoji Bunden, trombone
Cheyenne Henderson, piano
Josh Heath, bass
Miguel Sawaya, bass
Nathan Lee, drums
Sean Alderette, drums
Mark San Filippo, drums

Track Listing:
1) As I Was Saying…
2) Alone In The Senate Chamber
3) Amy’s Song
4) Out of Sight, Not of Mind
5) Queen Of The Rice
6) Myron’s Birthday
7) Melinda
8) The Grass On The Other Side
9) Brother Sean
10) In Search Of Cloud Nine

Posted in Uncategorized.