Mykoman- What the Country!

Cover : Mykoman- What the Country!

From the artist’s website ( Slip on down the country back roads with MykoMan and enjoy his approach to Country, the roots of American music! MykoMan is originally from Raleigh, NC and his roots come out on this mix of heartfelt songs along with a rockin’ tune “Been a Good Ride” and a jazzy blues approach with “Baby Done Changed Her Shoes”. So, put on your hats and go for a ride!

Back To Discography

 Track Listing:
1. The Only One
2. Momma
3. On This Day
4. Been a Good Ride
5. If You Could Read My Mind*
6. Nasty Girls

*Jimmy is featured on soprano saxophone on this track.

Posted in Uncategorized.